Forgot my UserName

Forgot my Password

South Atlantic Chapter

ISPE-CaSA Life Sciences Technology Conference Committee

The Technology Conference Committee is responsible for creating, organizing and coordinating the ISPE CaSa Chapter Technology Conference.  This event is the largest one-day technology showcase and training opportunity for the southeast biotechnology and pharmaceutical industries, where industry professionals and chapter members can meet and discuss the newest innovations and how they affect their profession.  With close to 200 exhibiting companies and registered attendees growing past 1,000, this technology event is rapidly becoming the “Local ISPE Event to Attend”.

The Technology Conference Committee handles all facets of the event, including soliciting exhibitors, developing the educational programs, marketing to attendees and ensuring various opportunities and activities for both the exhibitors and attendees abound throughout the day.  This committee works hand in hand with our other Chapter Committees, such as the Education and Membership Committees, to ensure this event is not only successful, but also extends the reach and functionality of the other chapter committees.

Our committee comprises a diverse group of motivated and industry concentric supporters and volunteers.  This varied background and deep connection with our industry, helps us have fun and participate with an event that is not only special, but also helps the regional industry.

The future success of this event is directly proportional to the participation, dedication and creativity our committee members.  This diversity ensures that our events our dedicated to new innovations, new ideas and sharing of lessons learned for all who attend.  Our committee is fast paced and highly dedicated – those interested in becoming involved are welcomed to join us.  To do so, please contact any member of the committee or Chapter Board of Directors, or the CaSA Chapter Management Group at


Another successful year!  View the 2017 Technology Conference Program

2018 Advance Deposit Flyer

2018 Advance Deposit Form

2018 Advance Deposit Payment via EventBrite   {you will be charged EventBrite fee of $14.74 per booth}


Chris Small, PE,  Chair, Clark Nexsen

Mark Holland - Weiss Technik
Rachel Thiel - PCI
Jennifer Clark - CAI
LeAnna Pearson - BW Design Group
Phil Todaro - Rovisys
Amber Yerger - PCI
Clay Treadway - WIKA
Nic Petersen - nne
Marisol Patino - Sartorius Stedam Biotech
Sandeep Dave - AM Technical Solutions (AMTS)
Wes Robbins - Hydro Service & Supplies
Phillip DeMuth - Gill's Process Control
Roger Paules - Duke Energy
 Amy Lineberry - Azzur
 TK Miller - Harrington Pure
 David G. Smith - Biogen